Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

jott

Posted by rexdixon on December 10, 2006

Jott, seems like a very useful service. I mean, it seems nice to have your voice converted to a text message. 1jott.jpgNot all of us have those nice smartphone with a full keyboard to do text messages. I hope they have good luck in the new year.

Btw, it is the holidays, and glad to see allot of you in that hateful and sucking mood. I don’t mind because without hate and suck there is no love and no cool. 🙂

One Response to “jott”

  1. Geoff R. said

    Jott is a really cool service, that has more use than they point out. As someone who doesn’t use all their minutes each month, I could basically text message people using only talk minutes.

    Too bad it doesn’t work in Canada…

    I wrote a post on a bunch of other techniques for taking note on the go.

    http://www.gearfire.net/4-ways-to-take-notes-with-your-phone/

Leave a comment