Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

RIAA

Posted by rexdixon on December 9, 2006

It’s kind of funny when I’m right. Artists (musicians) have been getting the shaft for years. I go and made this post the other day, and my one comment was basically in defense of 3riaa.jpgthe industry and against independent artists. Well once again, Rex Dixon does know a bit more then you think.

Now please tell me how “good the industry” is, and that it’s not really a way for entertainment attorney’s to just make their buck? Please, tell me the RIAA is really good for the industry. Please tell me how an independent artist can’t make a decent living if he or she manages the business well. Please.

2 Responses to “RIAA”

  1. Ziggyzona said

    Sorry, i cant. It would be a lie.

  2. Интим товары оптом и в розницу, сексшоп. 5000 товаров и интим игрушек. Сексшоп москва Наш интим магазин предлагает вам более 5000 товаров.

Leave a comment