Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Krugle – Stop hunting, go Krugling!

Posted by rexdixon on November 29, 2006

krugleKrugle, I have been wanting to post about it since I saw this late last night or early this morning. I think if this site would have been around 5 years ago, I would have kept coding along. Why?

I agree that most coders will look for bits and pieces to their puzzle they are creating. Again, I also agree that allot of times you waste most of the day to find that one piece that will work. Doesn’t matter if you are coding in C++, Java, AJAX, or doing PHP or even simple HTML, when you find something you want and you can’t get it to work – ou go hunting.

Stop hunting, and go Krugling.

Technically Speaking, Krugle couldn’t have come to my attention at a more opportune time as I am starting to play around a bit with Firebird, and I’m beyond rusty on simple SQL these days!

Leave a comment