Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

RSS owned by Microsoft

Posted by rexdixon on December 22, 2006

I’ll post it again, since it seems like I did a bit of snafu on the AOL post. Haha – I’m glad that at least a couple of readers were paying attention. So once again, let’s roll out the internal link and show that I did talk about this hours before it showed up above.

I know allot of people think that it’s spamming or whatever, but there are those that believe that this blog has no relevance. I do report on and sort of I guess “break” stories every now and again. All I can say is – keep reading this blog. You never know when Rex Dixon has the scoop on everyone else. I know allot of the readers have a very very short memory. Almost like a goldfish or something. Be advised the above link to the internal was done like less then 1 month ago!

Leave a Reply

 
