Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Mouse Innovations? How about this:

Posted by rexdixon on December 18, 2006

This article is talking about mouse innovations. I tell you what, this mouse – 5yappermousenewym_03.jpgYappermouse by YapperNut – is truly INNOVATED. It works great too! Kind of weird, I’ll admit, talking into your mouse. But it has that Agent 86 Get Smart coolness to it. I received one of these from the creator of the device. I do believe it is a quality product. It’s in my laptop bag ready for use. The mouse portion works great, as I have one of those older IBM ThinkPads with the middle finger mouse device. Plug this in, and with the great response, I’m able to use the arm of my couch with the mouse. No problem, great response time.

Now I believe the company is sort of “out of business“. The person that send it to me runs another great company currently. What company is that? Well one of the next generation social networksSpokeo.

Technically Speaking, I think he had a great product before and I hope he does well with his current company start up this time.

One Response to “Mouse Innovations? How about this:”

  1. Mouse said

    Keyboard

    yeah thats what I ment, i didnt remember the spelling but i did remember the meaning of the Mouse

Leave a Reply

 
