Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Valleywag

Posted by rexdixon on December 15, 2006

Is Valleywag essential reading? I for one think that it is. I pull in the feed, and even though they may be quite possibly borderline National Enquirer news sometimes, other times they are dead on.

I agree with what Matt says, that in the past few weeks the articles are allot stronger there. They are news worthy, and the items are good to write about further or even just link too. Is Valleywag for everyone? I am not sure on that.

I think it is, but I’m a blogger so that could be why. Technically Speaking, I will continue to read Valleywag and who knows, maybe one day Rex Dixon will be in one of their articles. Never say never is what I always say!

3 Responses to “Valleywag”

  1. Pramit said

    MediaVidea wrote on differences between Valleywag and Techcrunch a while ago.
    http://mediavidea.blogspot.com/2006/11/techcruch-valleywag-chalk-and-cheese.html

  2. Впервые слышу, я в шоке

  3. Ничего такого классного раньше не читал….

Leave a Reply

 
