Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Openkapow and Zudeo

Posted by rexdixon on December 10, 2006

3openkapow.pngOpenkapow, was again in the top of my aggregator this morning. I talked about them a bit back on Thursday with this article.

Zudeo1zudeo_download.png was the same this morning, and I talked about them back last Monday.

I think both services are going to be big hits. So please go visit them today! I would hate to see them show up say Wednesday again as a “new item” in my aggregator.

I’m starting to think that maybe there is a bit of money being handed over? Hey, I’m all for it, and I can report about Zudeo and Openkapow all day long if you want. As Cuba Gooding, Jr. said to Tom Cruise (isn’t he about world wide live?) — “Show me the Money!” Uhm, not QQ either, not Chinese! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
