Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Planypus

Posted by rexdixon on December 1, 2006

planypusPlanypus, is a social planning site. I guess that is the term they use. One thing I do like, as they are startup just like Rex Dixon is. They are also hawking swag via the cafepress people. Could I have set myself up a better segue? Go buy some swag! It’s the holiday’s, just give it as a gift and buy a few extra items for the “unexpected guest gift” you forgot to buy. What do I mean “forgot to buy” and “unexpected guest gift“? Sometimes, Technically Speaking, I even surprise myself when I’m on a roll.

4 Responses to “Planypus”

  1. hehehe sweet post! thanks for the review. Yes we are selling swag at cafe press, so go get some!

  2. […] I posted the quick hit on Planypus on Friday. Well it’s the start of a new week, it’s early Sunday morning December 3rd, and it’s time for a quick hit “get to know you better 5 question interview” with Alex Chizhik, Co-Founder and COO of Planypus. […]

  3. […] I posted the quick hit on Planypus on Friday. Well it’s the start of a new week, it’s early Sunday morning December 3rd, and it’s time for a quick hit “get to know you better 5 question interview” with Alex Chizhik, Co-Founder and COO of Planypus. […]

  4. Oui?

Leave a Reply

 
