Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Zooomr

Posted by rexdixon on November 29, 2006

zoomrZooomr, it’s going to Zooomr MarkIII sometime soon. I took a look at Mark II or I, and all I see is Flickr mixed in with some photograph the planet meets ??? – I guess the coolest thing is that there are tons of pictures that I like on all of these sites. The good ones I use for my background on this desktop.

I can sort of see where they want to take this, but for now, zoomr markiiiZooomr (until Mark III?) is just another photo – wanting to be – social site. Will it change the world? Technically Speaking, I think Zooomr is a good thing, but I’m too burnt on all the photo sites out there.

Leave a Reply

 
