Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Presto

Posted by rexdixon on November 28, 2006

prestoPresto, looks like a great service for those that are not into computers. I’m sorry to have to point this out, but that does NOT mean just old people! There are plenty of young people that even Rex Dixon out rocks on the computer.

Technically Speaking, I may have to see if my Dad would be interested in checking this out.

7 Responses to “Presto”

  1. Not that this is a first or anything, but I did run into a guy who could not understand the concept of a FAX machine…yes really! He was only 90 years old, but the concept was completely beyond him on how a FAX worked. So, I can see where the concept of needing to print off an email is kinda in that generation, the first generation, of electronic media usage.

  2. Brian said

    I find their marketing strategy to boomers and seniors insulting.
    If you want to know why, I blogged about it on Nov 16

  3. […] Recent Comments Brian on Prestobusinessgolf on BitwineWalmart goes digital download today « Technically Speaking on Great News All Of mp3 to shut down « Technically Speaking on Digg newsUniversal goes for the iPod « Technically Speaking on Microsoft in bed with Universal Music […]

  4. […] Recent Comments Presto backlash – any reader care to chime in? « Technically Speaking on PrestoBrian on Prestobusinessgolf on BitwineWalmart goes digital download today « Technically Speaking on Great News All Of mp3 to shut down « Technically Speaking on Digg news […]

  5. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own web site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a good example of it.

  6. Great post and I had thought of this before

  7. I do not even know the way I finished up right here, but I
    assumed this put up was once great. I do not understand who
    you’re however certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger in the event you are not already.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

 
