Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Bitwine

Posted by rexdixon on November 28, 2006

bitwineBitwine, is consulting via Skype online. I think this might have a future. There are a ton of consultants out there that need to leverage the internet, but can’t find a way to make any money at it. Experts are out there to help you 24/7. When Skype 3.0 comes out, Bitwine will be a Skype plugin.

Technically Speaking, I think my bud down in Addison might be interested in this! Don’t tell me you don’t know Mr. Business Golf yet?

3 Responses to “Bitwine”

  1. I am all over this one my Technically Speaking friend… Bring on the people who want to know how to solve business issues…I can SkyPe with the best of them.

  2. […] It’s being reported everywhere, but all I can say is “Thank Goodness for a bit of wine just in time — that would be BitWine!” […]

  3. I tried bitwine but like Jyve.com much better

Leave a Reply

 
