Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

$400 per video?

Posted by rexdixon on November 26, 2006

break.com logoBreak.com announced that they are paying $400 for user generated content. Also, they will addtionally pay up to $2000 for animated shorts. No details on how to get the money, or if there are any rules. The article goes on to state that the site has actually paid out $300,000!

Technically Speaking, if Break.com (my contact info is in one of my podcasts) would like to provide Rex Dixon with a nice video camera – I will submit a quality user generated video daily. Don’t believe me? I do a podcast 4 nights a week, and blog daily. Pay me, and I’m there.

One Response to “$400 per video?”

  1. […] $400 per video? […]

Leave a Reply

 
