Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Alexa is like a horoscope…

Posted by rexdixon on November 25, 2006

If this is the case, then why are they still in business? Technically Speaking, my Alexa rank isn’t great, but I guess that it doesn’t really matter does it? 🙂

2 Responses to “Alexa is like a horoscope…”

  1. Free Daily Horoscope Videos

    Great Blog here.. perhaps your readers whould be interested in the Free Daily Horoscope Videos I am featuring at My YouTube Channel. I just started doing it. I love Sharing Astrology with others. This is not a way for me to make money off of you with B…

  2. Free Daily Horoscope

    Great info here – I publish a free daily Horosocope podcast relevant for all zodiac signs – at this URL

Leave a Reply

 
