Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

GoogleOS

Posted by rexdixon on November 22, 2006

GoogleOS. What would it be like? My bet is that it’s going to be much like YouOS. I wanted to read a bit about the whole GoogleOS rumor, as it seems allot of people are just on their free time discussing it.

I think I may be checking out YouOS alpha logoYouOS. It seems pretty straight forward, and like I have said many times in the past, if it works I proceed ahead, and the minute it’s broke somewhere along my journey, don’t be surprised if I just dead stop on you. Technically Speaking that is!

Leave a Reply

 
