Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Snap

Posted by rexdixon on November 18, 2006

snapSnap, is just another reason that I will have to move off the free wordpress blogging platform and take the wordpress to a domain very soon. I think this is a really cool way to search for sites. I will have to agree, this is a very nice way to search for specific web sites and preview it before you go there.

I just typed in my one domain which I have had since 2001, where I post personal stuff unrelated to tech, and one of the sites that popped up – well let’s just say to keep this blog open for everyone and all ages – I can’t even mention what that site was doing!

The bad thing about the free version of wordpress, is any cool script stuff – you can’t install here on the free blog. Technically Speaking, that has Rex Dixon leaning towards his own domain running wordpress.

2 Responses to “Snap”

  1. […] Snap […]

  2. Интим товары оптом и в розницу, сексшоп. 5000 товаров и интим игрушек. Сексшоп москва Наш интим магазин предлагает вам более 5000 товаров.

Leave a Reply

 
