Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Levinsohn Gone…

Posted by rexdixon on November 17, 2006

Yes, Rex Dixon didn’t jump all over this one last evening. It’s everywhere and you can read more complete stories on it on TechCrunch as well as the most complete one on GigaOm. You can also check out his MySpace A Few Good Men: Tom Cruise / Jack Nicholson “Excuse me, I didn’t dismiss you.”

My question of course is “Is he REALLY gone?” The one cool thing is because I wanted to check out his MySpace page, I heard a song that is going to be the Rex Dixon MySpace page song when you load it!

2 Responses to “Levinsohn Gone…”

  1. […] Near the middle of last month, Ross Levinsohn departed from a successful run over at Fox Interactive Media. The online world was buzzing with speculation, as well as flat out false statements. Just the other day, I posted a link to such a video where a person went on video camera for a site stating some things about Ross. This person made these statements (maybe half-joking on his part) with the full knowledge that the possibility existed of the reporter putting the video online for the world to see. […]

  2. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

Leave a Reply

 
