Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Experts That Speak, Web Money

Posted by rexdixon on October 18, 2006

Experts That Speak just came online recently. I just received word of it less then 1 hour ago. If you need an expert for your business group, outing, etc. – You may want to go over their group of heavy hitters. Yes, for a price, your’s truly – Rex Dixon – is available as a warm up act — call it – 7 Minutes LIVE – expanded version.

**Disclaimer**Rex Dixon is NOT represented by the Experts That Speak agency. I am just saying – I am available as an opening act! Just thought I needed to clarify that after I re-read the post!

Now apologies are in order to Om Malik. Last night, I was looking through all my feeds to see what would be the best to pick for the most interest on this blog. I saw this article that Om posted last night, but honestly – Rex Dixon was a bit overwhelmed so I chose what I chose to blog on and went with it. Obviously this is still a HOT story over there on GigaOm.com – check it out.

I agree and Technically Speaking, there probably is allot more money out there ready to quit burning a hole in some VC firms pockets!

Leave a Reply

 
