Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

32-inch all-in-one PC

Posted by rexdixon on October 15, 2006

It seems like this Australian company is launching this all in one 32-inch PC. Technically speaking, I wouldn’t mind getting one sent here to St. Louis, MO to review of course!

2 Responses to “32-inch all-in-one PC”

  1. Now, how would you use that Bad Boy? It could be good for someone like me who is an author and needs to do pagination of my books from time to time…I guess this thing could be used for that. Wonder what kinds of software I would need for that application.

  2. Rex Dixon said

    To be honest, I’d just want one to “review” of course .. it would go somewhere, with my other computers I have around here. The 32″ screen would definately be nice though.

    I never have written a book, but I think Illustrator is what the pros use… and of course there are those Mac types that will swear by something they have.

    Rex

Leave a Reply

 
