Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Podcast vs. Blogging

Posted by rexdixon on September 13, 2006

Here is a thought that I have had for a few hours now. Do people tend to more listen to a podcast these days because our world is so busy, and it’s so much easier to download and then do something else while listening?  

If you are a podcast listener, where do you listen to your podcast(s) the most? Do you mainly listen while on the computer while surfing and doing e-mail? Are you a traditionalist and download, then adding it to your IPOD or mp3 playing device for listening while commuting to work or what not?  

I intend to talk about the above in my next podcast, as well as other interesting topics. If you have a topic you would like me to discuss in my upcoming podcast, please leave a comment or send me a message today! YES, I said PLEASE leave a comment; an opinion; your thoughts.  

I think I am already starting to get the answer by looking at my stats for my blog and my podcast site; at least Technically Speaking.

Leave a Reply

 
