Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

20 Questions with Scot Duke

Posted by rexdixon on September 11, 2006

This was actually something fun to work on. To get the full effect of the interview, which by the way is really interesting (at least what Scot (Business Golf blog)said!), at least listen to parts of the podcast.

The actual e-mail version of the interview is a downloadable Word document the link is below the 4 parts of the podcast interview, but really, the podcast is the better way to experience this blog post.
** Podcast ** 20 Questions with Rex Dixon – Scot Duke interview Part 1 ** Podcast **

** Podcast ** 20 Questions with Rex Dixon – Scot Duke interview Part 2 ** Podcast **

** Podcast ** 20 Questions with Rex Dixon – Scot Duke interview Part 3 ** Podcast **

** Podcast ** 20 Questions with Rex Dixon – Scot Duke interview Part 4 ** Podcast **

20 Questions with Rex Dixon – Scot Duke interview – ** Word Doc Version **
We thought about editing this, but then we both agreed – this original document which we did the podcast from, contains the “answers“, but we both think you will really get a more of feel for Scot Duke (as well as myself Rex Dixon) by checking at least parts of the podcast. I know it is 27 minutes long, but there are complete thoughts and answers here. The below link, that’s where you can download the whole 27 minutes.

** Podcast ** 20 Questions with Rex Dixon-Scot Duke interview-Entire ** Podcast ** — The entire interview; this is like 28 minutes total; compressed at a lower compression rate then the individual parts above. Recommend downloading the parts first, but this is the entire interview if you only want one download.

5 Responses to “20 Questions with Scot Duke”

  1. […] Well since I was up late getting the podcast online, and then up early at 5am to do the work thing, my podcast interview person – Scot Duke has written a guest blog post for me. Yes, I was going to let the podcast ride for another day. Anyways, Scot sent over a pretty cool read, so thanks Scot, and here is his post and my blog for Technically Speaking today: […]

  2. […] Now that isn’t politically correct, nor is it helpful and Technically Speaking wasn’t this an interesting way at hyping the podcast again?   […]

  3. […] What I like about Lonelygirl15 is the fact that the creators saw that podcasting as well as videocasting is the next big wave of media on the internet.  If you listened to my podcast from yesterday or even my interview podcast with Scot Duke, how far off the mark do you think I am about being a professional podcaster and professional blogger? […]

  4. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation however I find this matter to be actually one thing that I feel I’d never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely extensive for me. I’m taking a look ahead in your next post, I’ll try to get the cling of it!

  5. Hey not to set off topic but can anyone give me overview of. New York Car Insurance Reform 295 Greenwich St, New York, NY 10007 (646) 351-0824 They’re just down the block from me. I was wondering once they were a good insurance company. I need to obtain coverage, it is regulations you know, but I have to have a good price price plus I’d prefer friendly service.

Leave a Reply

 
