Technically Speaking

Rex Dixon – Professional BlogCaster

Videojug: Smart Video Site

Posted by rexdixon on December 30, 2006

If you are going to put out a new video site, you really need to have something unique. Yes, you will survive, 9videojug.gifbut with YouTube being the dominant site, you won’t be noticed. There are a number of video sites that have come alive this year. I saw this a couple of days back, and I definitely think that VideoJug is a nice niche site.

This site has “how to” videos on there. It answers questions in video form on such topics as:

How to tie a full windsor knot?

How to perform the perfect Golf Swing? <— this should interest my bud in Addison, TX

I think that this site will become more popular in 2007. You can never have enough help when you are trying something new, or even if you would like an opinion on how to do something correctly.

UPDATE - January 1, 2007http://rexduffdixon.comTechnically Speaking

New Feed URL: http://feeds.feedburner.com/rexduffdixon

4 Responses to “Videojug: Smart Video Site”

  1. Funniest Videos In One Place

    Funniest Videos In One Place

  2. I suspect niche video sites will become more and more popular. As much as I like Youtube, I find the video quality at sites like Metacafe better to watch.

  3. rahul said

    HI,

    No it is quality site for videos. I have checked it and like it.

  4. Netty said

    I’ve used videojug a few times now and I’ve been impressed so far.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

